2020-2021 PTC Board

Our PTC officers are a volunteer team of Woodvale parents voted on by all members of the PTC. We stand ready to serve you for the 2020-2021 school year! You may reach us at info@woodvaleptc.org or on Facebook. We are always to new ideas on better ways to support Woodvale Elementary School!

Adele Chauvin and Holly Feliz – Co-Presidents

Kyle Cannon – Vice President

Jennifer Hargrave and Laura Lee  – Co-Secretaries

Keegan McClain- Treasurer